Saturday, November 27, 2010

KBP Golden Dove Awards 2010 Winners

The 19th Kapisanan ng mga Brodkaster ng Pilipinas [Philippine Association of Broadcasters] was held on 25 November at the Taal Vista Lodge in Tagaytay City, south of Manila.
AbS-CBN dominated the winners again. It's rival, GMA-7 is not a member of the organization that is why it was not nominated for any award.
Here is the list of Golden Dove winners for this year. Congratulations!
Ka Doroy Valencia Broadcaster of the Year:
Ces Drilon
Best Television Station:
Best TV Newscast:
Best TV Newscaster:
Henry Omaga Diaz (ABS-CBN)
Best Magazine Program:
Rated K (ABS-CBN)
Best TV Sports Program:
Sports Unlimited (ABS-CBN)
Best TV Drama Program:
Maalaala Mo Kaya (ABS-CBN)
Best Special Program:
Harapan Vice Presidential Debate (ABS-CBN)
Best TV Drama Actor:
Coco Martin, Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo (ABS-CBN)
Best TV Drama Actress:
Judy Ann Santos, Habang May Buhay (ABS-CBN)
Best TV Public Affairs Program:
Y-Speak (Studio 23)
Salamat Dok (ABS-CBN)
Best TV Public Affairs Program Host:
Boy Abunda, The Bottomline (ABS-CBN)
Best TV Games/Variety Program:
Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)
Best TV Comedy Program:
Locomoko U (TV5)
Best TV Documentary Program:
USI: Under Special Investigation (TV5)
Best TV Documentary Program Host:
Paolo Bediones, USI (TV5)
Best TV Public Service Announcement:
“Isang Araw Lang Drugs” (UNTV)
Best TV Public Service Program Host:
Susan K., Bantay OCW (NBN)
Best Radio AM Station:
DWIZ 882
Best Radio FM Station:
RX 93.1
Best Radio Comedy Program:
The Morning Rush with Chico and Delamar (RX 93.1)
Best Radio Drama Program:
Best Radio Public Affairs Program:
Pasada 630 with Karen Davila and Vic Lima
Best Radio Program for Arts and Culture:
Art 2 Art (DZRH)
Best Radio Games/Variety Program:
Concert Series (RX 93.1)
Best Radio Games/Variety Program Host:
Francesca (RX 93.1)
Best Radio Public Affairs Program Host:
Ted Failon (DZMM)
Best Radio Newscaster:
Alex Santos (DZMM)
Best Radio Newscast:
Radyo Patrol Balita (DZMM)
Best Radio Science and Technology Program:
Sa Kabukiran (DZMM)
Best Radio Science and Technology Journalist:
Ka Louie Tabing (DZMM)
Best Radio Field Reporter:
Edwin Sevidal (DZMM)
Best Music Radio Jock:
China Heart (DWRR 101.9)
Best Magazine Program Host:
Rafael Reyes (RX 93.1)
Energy FM 91.5 Manila
Energy FM 83.3 Davao
Energy FM 106.3 Naga
Wave FM 101.5 Sorsogon
DZEC 1062 Manila
Bombo Radyo Tuguegarao
Bombo Radyo Iloilo
Bombo Radyo GenSan
DZMS Sorsogon

No comments:

Post a Comment